I have years experience in caregiving I recentlly lost my Mother at and am looking for some who would like care for their loved Mother or FatherIm on acres with beautiful pine trees and roses I am a great cook and your loved would get on personal care meals bathing everything he or she would need.I am located just off hwy in Grass Valley.Please call me Bev -- Photos and contact info on Advertig...
30-Apr-2018Auburn, CA(18 miles)Child Care Services
Are you in need of a Home Health Aid Look no further CNA certified. CPR First aid certified Great personal references competitive prices Over years experience with companship Errands showers special needs consumers amp Dementa etc Call Today to Help Your Loved One Contact Denise(at) Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Summary: I hope you are having a good day. I'm interviewing for a home/pet sitter position in Grass Valley, California.. I can be available on weekends full time and before and after 8am-3pm on weekdays. I don't have experience doing house or pet sitting aside from helping out family, but I'm a fast learner and follow instructions well. I'm punctual, respectful, and and reliable. Let's Connect:...
Hey my name is Frances. I love working with seniors and look forward to caring for your loved ones. I look forward to hearing from you! I have 25yrs in the medical field and have worked in a snf, and private care....if staying at home is what you want, let me help you stay there.l..please contact me...thank yiu
Hello my name is Julie. I am seeking a house and pet sitter job in Auburn, California. I am committed to being a professional, excellent candidate. Available now. I live locally Services And Training: I will take care of plant watering, lawn maintenance, and bird feeding. Further, I have experience training pets. I have house sit many times before. Booking An Appointment: Shoot me a message and...
Who I Am: Nice to meet you! My name is Kristen. I am searching for a house sitter placement in Grass Valley, California. I'm hoping to utilize my experience as a House Sitter. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Services And Training: I have experience with property watching, pet and animal care, and laundry. On top of this, I have personal transportation available. I have extensive exp...
Post Ad